Kölner VS-Autoren im Netz:


Nika Bertram - www.nikabertram.de, elek.troNika.org

Karin Burschik- www.karin-burschik.de

Anna Cron - www.annacron.de

Elmar Ferber - Verstorben am 14.Mai 2008 in Köln

Christa Feuerbacher - www.feuerbacher.de/Literatur/index.html

Karl C. Fischer (nur E-Mail) - karl_c(at)gmx.net

Gabriele Flessenkemper - www.gabriele-flessenkemper.de

Ekkes Frank - www.ekkes.de

Angelika Hensgen - www.Hensgen.de, Blog

Britta Grewe - www.brittagrewe.de

Carsten Sebastian Henn - www.carstensebastianhenn.de

Magdalene Imig - www.magdalene-imig.de

Andrea Karimé - andreakarime.de, Blanka Beirut

Gisa Klönne - www.gisa-kloenne.de

Stefan Kuntz - www.geschichten-erzaehlen.de

Marianne Krüll - www.MarianneKruell.de

Ulla Lessmann - www.ulla-lessmann.de

Kay Löffler - people.freenet.de/kayloeffler

Gerd Hergen Lübben - www.luebben-web.de/ghl-lit.htm

Carola Moosbach - www.carola-moosbach.de

Horst Neisser - www.centratur.de, neisser-online.de

Inge Oehmichen - http://inge-oehmichen.de

Dr. Werner Rügemer - www.werner-ruegemer.de

Renate Schoof - www.renateschoof.de

Mischi Steinbrück - www.mischi-steinbrueck.de

Adriana Stern - http://www.adriana-stern.de

Bettina Szrama - http://www.autorin-bettinas-schatzkiste.de

Arzu Toker - www.arzutoker.de

Dr. Jörg Wolfradt - www.wolfradt.de

Dr. Pilar Baumeister - www.pbaumeister-andreo.de